2023-05-18 Super Lucky Escape Day Realized Profit +18,010

Massive Market Operation But survived due to previous learning & experience

Saved almost 5K because of order execution at time

  • Controlling greed saves big loss.
  • I placed limit order to exit my position at minor loss.
  • Thanfully it executed at right time before big fall.
  • The fall would have wrecked me.
  • Exited at +215. 😮‍💨
  • Also saved 9K due to exiting positions at right time.
  • New positions went wrong as maket fell big post SBI result.
  • Also due to zerodha fault one of my importent leg didn’t execute.
  • That cost me +1800 profit lost.😔
  • Hopefully tomorrow there will be a gap up & vix up so that I could take that ce sell position.
  • Overall a day where big players lost big money, surviving is success, Hence good day for me. 🙂

Positions

Executed Orders

Days History

  • Brilliant execution today saved 9K.
  • Yesterday lost 9K, I have seen this pattern many times.
  • Makes me beleive in Karma.

Current State of the Position

Sensibull P/L

comments

comments powered by Disqus